Mailing Address:

PO Box 444, Prince George, BC V2L 4S6

Located on the corner of Gorse and 20th Avenue by Lheidli T'enneh Memorial Park

(250) 561-7327

Fax: (250) 561-7324

Adopt-A-Worm Program

thewormlady@reaps.org

 

Compost Demonstration Garden

garden@reaps.org

 

Information on Volunteer Opportunities

volunteer@reaps.org

 

Information/Scheduling of Upcoming Events & Outreach Programs

events@reaps.org

 

Newsletter Copies/Article Submissions

newsletter@reaps.org

 

Salmonids in the Classroom Program

salmonids@reaps.org

 

Website Feedback/Broken Links

webmaster@reaps.org

 

Terri McClymont, Executive Director

terri@reaps.org

 

 

Mailing Address:

PO Box 444

Prince George, BC V2L 4S6

Located on the corner of Gorse and 20th Avenue by Lheidli T'enneh Memorial Park